AKTINOVOLIA.COM - الشركة

قياسات الاشعاع - درع الاشعاع

Aktinovolia.com هي شركة يونانية بحتة مع وجود قوي في هذا المجال منذ ذلك الحين 2013 ويعمل بها الخبراء والعلماء المدربين تدريبا جيدا الذين لديهم خبرة كافية للحصول على إجابات مسؤولة واقتراحات محددة وموثقة ، والتي تؤدي إلى أفضل النتائج في الأسئلة التي تهم وتنشأ من استخدام التكنولوجيا في عصرنا.

بدأت كجزء من التطورات CretaSoft (CSD) التي تأسست عام 2005 في البداية كشركة إنترنت. التطور السريع للتكنولوجيا ، والاحتياجات المتزايدة ل المعرفة والحماية من التلوث الكهرومغناطيسي ، دفعنا للتخلي عن وزننا في قسم الأبحاث في البداية لشركة CSD وهي موجودة اليوم كشركة مستقلة Aktinovolia.gr أو التي لها في تاريخها عملاء مميزون للغاية وهو ضمان جودة خدماتنا.

Aktinovolia.com مقرها في هيراكليون ، كريت وأ شبكة شركاء عموم اليونان جاء لسد فجوة كبيرة في السوق اليونانية لكل من الأفراد والمهنيين الذين يرغبون في ذلك تحسين نوعية حياتهم في المنزل أو في العمل .

يمكن تحديد مناطق الإقامة أو العمل المحملة بالإشعاع بعد إجراء القياسات بواسطة طاقمنا العلمي المتخصص باستخدام أدوات القياس المناسبة. لكن الشيء المهم هو إنشاء ملف خريطة IMA للمنطقة التي نقيسها ونقترح على أساسها طرق حمايتها لجعلها آمنة للمقيمين أو العاملين فيها.

في الوقت نفسه ، طور موقع Aktinovolia.com قطاع حماية العمال في أماكن العمل المثقلة بالأعباء بشكل خاص من المجالات الكهرومغناطيسية مثل PPC ومراكز البيانات وما إلى ذلك من خلال توفير ملابس خاصة مناسبة لكل حالة تقطع الإشعاع ، مما يضمن السلامة من الآثار. من الموظف.

على المدى الطويل ، تعود فوائد الاستخدام السليم للملابس الخاصة بالفائدة على كل من صاحب العمل وصندوق تأمين الموظف ، حيث يتم تقليل الأمراض الخطيرة المرتبطة بالتعرض طويل الأمد والمستمر للإشعاع.

الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي لأبراج الكهرباء

في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأ موقع Aktinovolia.com حملة إعلامية:

  1. نشر للعيش الآمن في المنزل ، أولاً من الاستخدام السليم للأجهزة المنزلية والتكنولوجيا بشكل عام (الهواتف المحمولة ، Wi-Fi ، الهواتف اللاسلكية ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، إلخ) ولكن أيضًا من العوامل الخارجية (أنظمة هوائي الهاتف المحمول ، أبراج الجهد العالي ، وما إلى ذلك) التي يمكن التحقق منها من خلال القياس الشامل باستخدام معدات خاصة من قبل موظفينا المدربين جيدًا. إنشاء خريطة الشحنة الكهرومغناطيسية للمنزل ومقترحات لتقليل مخاطر التعرض للإشعاع بمواد خاصة عالية الجودة ، والتي يشرف على تنفيذها شريكنا المدرب بشكل خاص - في مركز خاص في سويسرا - الذي يهم قبل تسليم مشروع واصدار شهادة السلامة (جرين هاوس) وضمان درع الفضاء.
  • المحترفين من أجل العيش الآمن في المنزل ، أولاً من الاستخدام الصحيح للأجهزة المنزلية ، وأحواض السمك ولكن أيضًا من العوامل الخارجية (هوائيات الهاتف المحمول ، وأبراج الجهد العالي ، وما إلى ذلك) التي يمكن التحقق منها من خلال القياس الشامل باستخدام معدات خاصة من قبل فريقنا المدربين تدريباً جيداً العاملين. إنشاء خريطة الشحنة الكهرومغناطيسية للمنزل ومقترحات لتقليل مخاطر التعرض للإشعاع بمواد خاصة عالية الجودة ، والتي يشرف على تنفيذها شريكنا المدرب بشكل خاص - في مركز خاص في سويسرا - الذي يهم قبل تسليم مشروع واصدار شهادة السلامة (جرين هاوس) وضمان درع الفضاء. منطقة خضراء لاسلكية ) وضمان درع الفضاء.
  • من أجل سلامة الموظف في المنطقة المحددة عندما يكون مثقلًا بالإشعاع من الآلات اللازمة لتنفيذ عمله ، ولكنها تثقل كاهل صحته بسبب التعرض المستمر لها. في هذه الحالة يمكننا توريد الملابس الخاصة المناسبة لكل حالة والتي تقطع الاشعاع وتضمن السلامة من العواقب على الموظف.
  • لإمكانية استخدام Wireless Green Area كوسيلة للترويج الإعلاني للشركة في مستوى آخر من التنافسية مع الشركات في نفس المنطقة مع نفس موضوع العمل مثل الفنادق والمطاعم والمقاهي ومكاتب الأطباء ورياض الأطفال وصالات الألعاب الرياضية ، مراكز التعليم ، وما إلى ذلك نظرًا لأنها جودة معترف بها من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الناس خارج اليونان وداخلها.
قياسات إشعاع الهوائيات المتنقلة
  1. الآباء - الأطفال في المدارس ومراكز التعليم ورياض الأطفال وما إلى ذلك
  • من أجل العيش الآمن في المنزل ، أولاً من الاستخدام الصحيح للأجهزة المنزلية ، وأحواض السمك ولكن أيضًا من العوامل الخارجية (هوائيات الهاتف المحمول ، وأبراج الجهد العالي ، وما إلى ذلك) التي يمكن التحقق منها من خلال القياس الشامل باستخدام معدات خاصة من قبل فريقنا المدربين تدريباً جيداً العاملين. إنشاء خريطة الشحنة الكهرومغناطيسية للمنزل ومقترحات لتقليل مخاطر التعرض للإشعاع بمواد خاصة عالية الجودة ، والتي يشرف على تنفيذها شريكنا المدرب بشكل خاص - في مركز خاص في سويسرا - الذي يهم قبل تسليم مشروع واصدار شهادة السلامة (جرين هاوس) وضمان درع الفضاء.
  • من أجل العيش الآمن في المنزل ، أولاً من الاستخدام الصحيح للأجهزة المنزلية ، وأحواض السمك ولكن أيضًا من العوامل الخارجية (هوائيات الهاتف المحمول ، وأبراج الجهد العالي ، وما إلى ذلك) التي يمكن التحقق منها من خلال القياس الشامل باستخدام معدات خاصة من قبل فريقنا المدربين تدريباً جيداً العاملين. إنشاء خريطة الشحنة الكهرومغناطيسية للمنزل ومقترحات لتقليل مخاطر التعرض للإشعاع بمواد خاصة عالية الجودة ، والتي يشرف على تنفيذها شريكنا المدرب بشكل خاص - في مركز خاص في سويسرا - الذي يهم قبل تسليم مشروع واصدار شهادة السلامة (جرين هاوس) وضمان درع الفضاء.
  • من أجل الاستخدام الصحيح للتكنولوجيا: الهواتف المحمولة ، والواي فاي ، والهواتف اللاسلكية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، والأجهزة اللوحية ، وما إلى ذلك التي يستخدمها الأطفال كل يوم بحيث تكون آمنة ولتجنب جميع الآثار السلبية والخطيرة لاستخدامها غير المنضبط - إساءة الاستخدام

أكتينوفوليا يقيس جميع الترددات 5G التي تعمل في اليونان بناءً على التشريع الحالي لاستخدام الترددات الراديوية في النطاقات 700 ميجاهرتز ، 2 جيجاهرتز ، 3400-3800 ميجاهرتز و 26 جيجا هرتز . مع المتقدم Wavecontrol المعدات (حتى 40 جيجا هرتز !! )

جاهز لشبكات المحمول 5g
التدريع الإشعاعي للهاتف المحمول

Wتطبيقات خدمات Aktinovolia.gr عديدة وفريدة ومتخصصة تمامًا. إن موظفينا المدربين تدريباً جيداً وآلات القياس المتخصصة والبروتوكول الصارم الذي نتبعه أثناء القياسات وإعادة القياسات وكذلك أثناء تطبيق مواد التدريع جعل Aktinovolia.gr شركة صاعدة في ثقة الأفراد والمهنيين. >

تقربنا شبكة الشركاء المتنامية باستمرار من كل ركن من أركان اليونان من أجل تقديم خدماتنا عالية الجودة للجميع بتكلفة معقولة.

لقد أعطى تطور التكنولوجيا فرصًا للإنسان الذي كان قبل بضع سنوات في عالم الخيال العلمي. لكن كل شيء له ثمن ، وفي هذه الحالة هو أن الآثار الضارة على صحتنا العقلية والجسدية من انبعاث الإشعاع من كل هذه الأجهزة موثقة علمياً الآن.

في الفراغ بين الاستخدام غير المتحكم فيه وإساءة استخدام التكنولوجيا والامتناع المطلق عنها ، توجد شركتنا Aktinovolia.gr التي توفر المعلومات الصحيحة للاستخدام الصحيح للإنجازات التكنولوجية ولكن أيضًا مقترحات الحماية في حالة الحاجة يمكن أن تساعد الأفراد والمهنيين العيش بانسجام والاستمتاع بالتكنولوجيا.

نحلم بعالم أفضل وأكثر أمانًا لأنفسنا وللأطفال الذين هم مستقبلنا ، ونعمل بلا كلل وبدون كلل من أجل ذلك.

المقالات - أخبارنا - أخبار الإشعاع

اشترك في مقالاتنا

تلقي مقالاتنا الإعلامية

ΑΚΤΙΝΟΒΟΛΙΑ-ΥΓΕΙΑ.pdf

انقر فوق الرمز لتنزيل الملف

تعليقات عملائنا

5g معدات قياس الإشعاع المحمول

فريقنا العلمي

فلاهاكيس ميخاليس

فلاشاكيس مايكل

علوم الحاسب الآلي - كلية الفيزياء والرياضيات بجامعة كريت

شعار Aktinovolia

TSAGARAKIS ANTONIOS

فيزيائي / فيزيائي إشعاعي - كلية الفيزياء والرياضيات ، جامعة أرسطو في ثيسالونيكي

شعار Aktinovolia

DARIVIANAKIS GIORGOS

مهندس ميكانيكي كهربائي - NTUA Nationa Technical University Athens - الأستاذ الدكتور من الجامعة التقنية في زيورخ

شعار Aktinovolia

بترانتوناكي ماريا

الفيزيائي الإشعاعي / الفيزيائي الطبي - قياسات الإشعاع المؤين

شعار Aktinovolia

ZOURMPAKIS ARISTEIDIS

الفيزياء - مدرسة الفيزياء والرياضيات جامعة كريت - القياسات والتقويم

شعار Aktinovolia

لامبراكي إيليني

- عالم رياضيات - كلية الفيزياء والرياضيات ، جامعة كريت - شكوك

شعار Aktinovolia

إيفانجيلوس ستاماتيرس

عالم أحياء / عالم بيئي - جامعة أثينا

شعار Aktinovolia

ارغازاكيس ميناس

أخصائي الحساسية - كلية الطب ، جامعة كريت

شعار Aktinovolia

ارغازاكيس نيكوس

أخصائي أشعة - كلية الطب ، جامعة كريت

شعار Aktinovolia

تريجيريس عمانويل

طبيب قلب - كلية الطب ، جامعة أثينا - القلب والشحنة الكهرومغناطيسية

شعار Aktinovolia

دسكالاكيس باناجيوتيس

أخصائي جراحة الثدي ، المستشفى العام "إيلينا فينيزيلو"

شعار Aktinovolia

أتساليس عمانويل وليكاكيس بتروس

الفريق القانوني - القضايا المتعلقة بالمجالات الكهرومغناطيسية

قياس الإشعاع في ساحات هوائيات الهاتف المحمول
أعلى

لا يجب نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة من فضلك

AKTINOVOLIA.COM - THE COMPANY

RADIATION MEASUREMENTS - RADIATION SHIELDING

Aktinovolia.com is a purely Greek company with a strong presence in the field since 2013 and is staffed by experts and well-trained scientists who have sufficient experience for responsible answers and specific and documented suggestions, which lead to the best results in questions that concern and arise from the use of technology in our time.

It started as part of CretaSoft Developments (CSD) which was founded in 2005 initially as an Internet company. The rapid development of technology, the growing needs for knowledge and protection against electromagnetic pollution , pushed us to drop our weight in the initially research department of the company CSD and today exists as an autonomous company Aktinovolia.gr or which has in its history a very remarkable clientele which is the guarantee of the quality of our services.

Aktinovolia.com based in Heraklion, Crete and a Pan-Hellenic network of partners came to fill a large gap in the Greek market for both individuals and professionals who want to upgrade their quality of life at home or at work .

Radiation-laden areas of residence or work can be identified after measurements by our specialized scientific staff with the appropriate measuring instruments. But the important thing is the creation of the IMA map of the area that we measure and based on which we suggest the ways of shielding it in order to make it safe for the residents or the employees in it.

At the same time, Aktinovolia.com has developed the sector of protection of workers in specially burdened workplaces from electromagnetic fields such as PPC, Data Centers, etc. by supplying special clothes suitable for each case that cut off the radiation, ensuring safety from the consequences. of the employee.

In the long run, the benefits of proper use of special clothing benefit both the employer and the employee's insurance fund, as serious illnesses associated with long-term and continuous exposure to radiation are reduced.

electromagnetic radiation of electricity pylons

In the last years, Aktinovolia.com has started an information campaign:

  1. Private for safe living at home, first from the proper use of home appliances and technology in general (mobile phones, Wi-Fi, cordless phones, computers , tablet, etc.) but also from external factors (mobile phone antenna systems, high voltage pylons, etc.) that can be ascertained through the exhaustive measurement with special equipment by our well-trained staff. The creation of an electromagnetic charge map of the house and proposals for minimizing the risk of exposure to radiation with special high quality materials, the implementation of which is supervised by our specially trained partner - in a special center in Switzerland - who counts before delivering the project and issuing the safety certificate ( Green House) and the space shield guarantee.
  • Professional for the safety of the workplace from the proper use of devices and technology in general (mobile phones, Wi-Fi, cordless phones, computers, tablets, fax, data centers, etc.) but also from external factors (mobile telephony antennas, high voltage pylons, etc.). The creation of an electromagnetic charge map of the workplace with exhaustive measurement with the special equipment by our well-trained staff. In case the space is burdened with radiation, we present to the professional our proposals for minimizing the risk of radiation exposure of both himself and the employees in this space, with special materials of high quality, the application of which is supervised by our specially trained partner - in a special center of Switzerland - which re-counts before delivering the project and issuing the safety certificate ( Wireless Green Area ) and the space shield guarantee.
  • For the safety of the employee in the specific area when he is burdened with radiation from machines that are necessary for the execution of his work, but they burden his health due to the constant exposure to it. In this case we can supply the special clothes, suitable for each case, that cut off the radiation ensuring safety from the consequences to the employee.
  • For the possibility of using the Wireless Green Area as a means of advertising-promotion of the company in another level of competitiveness with companies in the same area with the same object of work e.g. hotels, restaurants, cafes, doctor's offices, kindergartens, gyms, tuition centers, etc. since it is a quality that is recognized by more and more people both outside and inside Greece.
mobile antennas radiation measurements
  1. Parents - Children in schools, tuition centers, kindergartens etc
  • To create a safe environment in the home where a pregnant, infant or toddler lives who are a particularly sensitive population to radiation exposure with the proper use of home appliances, aquariums, baby monitors (Baby Monitors) and from outside factors (mobile antenna systems, high voltage pylons, etc.) that can be ascertained through the exhaustive measurement with special equipment by our well-trained staff. The creation of an electromagnetic charge map of the house and proposals for minimizing the risk of radiation exposure with special high quality materials, the implementation of which is supervised by our specially trained partner - in a special center in Switzerland - who counts before delivering the project and issues the safety certificate ( Green House) and the guarantee of space shielding. Along with the shielding of the space if it is necessary, we can supply special specialized products for the safety of the pregnant woman, the infant and the small child, such as mosquito nets made of material that, apart from the obvious use, uniquely cut off the electromagnetic radiation.
  • For safe living at home, first from the proper use of home appliances, aquariums but also from external factors (mobile phone antennas, high voltage pylons, etc.) that can be ascertained through the exhaustive measurement with special equipment by the well-trained our staff. The creation of an electromagnetic charge map of the house and proposals for minimizing the risk of exposure to radiation with special high quality materials, the implementation of which is supervised by our specially trained partner - in a special center in Switzerland - who counts before delivering the project and issuing the safety certificate ( Green House) and the space shield guarantee.
  • For the proper use of technology: mobile phones, Wi-Fi, cordless phones, computers, tablets, etc. that children use every day so that it is safe and to avoid all the negative and dangerous effects of their uncontrolled use - abuse .

Aktinovolia measures all frequencies 5G that operate in Greece based on the current legislation for the use of radio frequencies in the bands 700 MHz, 2 GHz, 3400-3800 MHz and 26 GHz . With advanced Wavecontrol equipment (up to 40GHz !! )

ready for 5g mobile networks
mobile telephony radiation shielding

The applications of the services of Aktinovolia.gr are many, unique and completely specialized. Our well-trained staff, the specialized measuring machines, the strict protocol that we follow both during the measurements and the re-measurements as well as during the application of the shielding materials have made Aktinovolia.gr a ​​rising company in the trust of individuals and professionals. >

The ever-growing network of partners brings us close to every corner of Greece in order to provide our high quality service to all at an affordable cost.

The development of technology has given opportunities to man who a few years ago was in the realm of science fiction. But everything has a price, and in this case it is that the harmful effects on our mental and physical health from the emission of radiation from all these devices are now scientifically documented.

In the space between the uncontrolled use-abuse of technology and the absolute abstention from it is our company Aktinovolia.gr which with the correct information for the correct use of technological achievements but also the proposals for shielding in case of need can help individuals and professionals live harmoniously enjoying technology.

We dream of a better and safer world for both ourselves and the children who are our future, and we work tirelessly and tirelessly for it.

ARTICLES - OUR NEWS - RADIATION NEWS

SUBSCRIBE FOR OUR ARTICLES

receive our informative articles

ΑΚΤΙΝΟΒΟΛΙΑ-ΥΓΕΙΑ.pdf

Click the icon to download the file

OUR CUSTOMERS' COMMENTS

5g mobile radiation measuring equipment

OUR SCIENTIFIC TEAM

Vlahakis Michalis

VLACHAKIS MICHAEL

Computer Science - School of Physics and Mathematics University of Crete

Aktinovolia logo

TSAGARAKIS ANTONIOS

Physicist / Radiophysicist - School of Physics and Mathematics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Aktinovolia logo

DARIVIANAKIS GIORGOS

Mechanical Electrical Engineer - NTUA Nationa Technical University Athens - Prof Dr of the Technical University of Zurich

Aktinovolia logo

PETRANTONAKI MARIA

Radiophysicist / Medical Physicist - Ionizing Radiation Measurements

Aktinovolia logo

ZOURMPAKIS ARISTEIDIS

Physics - Physics and Mathematics School University of Crete - Measurements & Evaluation

Aktinovolia logo

LAMBRAKI ELENI

Mathematician - School of Physics and Mathematics University of Crete - Uncertainties

Aktinovolia logo

EVANGELOS STAMATERIS

Biologist / Environmentalist - University Athens

Aktinovolia logo

ERGAZAKIS MINAS

Allergist - Medical School, University of Crete

Aktinovolia logo

ERGAZAKIS NIKOS

Radiologist - Medical School, University of Crete

Aktinovolia logo

TRIGYRIS EMMANOUIL

Cardiologist - Medical School, University of Athens - Heart and electromagnetic charge

Aktinovolia logo

DASKALAKIS PANAGIOTIS

Breast Surgeon Specialist, General Hospital "Elena Venizelou"

Aktinovolia logo

ATSALIS EMMANOUIL & LEKAKIS PETROS

Legal Team - issues regarding Electromagnetic Fields

Measuring radiation for mobile telephony antenna parks
TOP

You should not copy content of this page please

en_USEnglish